Milton J. Brounshidle Post No. 205

Special  Events


VA Evening Recreation Program


WNY Heroes

See their webpage for a complete listing of events


Veterans One-Stop Center

See their webpage for a complete listing of events


Sunday, March 19, 2023

ALL YOU CAN EAT Pancake Breakfast at A. J. Jurek Post 1672, 655 New Rd. Swormville, 14051. From 8 AM to 12:30 PM. Fresh, hot, buttermilk pancakes, "Egglands Best" eggs, link & patty sausage, juice & coffee or tea. Adults $9, children under 12 $4, children under 5 free.


Monday, March 20, 2023


Sunday, March 26, 2023


Thursday, March 30, 2023


Friday, March 31, 2023


Wednesday, April 12, 2023


Saturday, April 22, 2023


Friday, April 28, 2023


Sunday, April 30, 2023


Monday, May 1 2023


Monday, May 29, 2023

Memorial Day

Wreath Laying Ceremonies will be conducted at the following locations in the Town of Tonawanda, beginning at 8:00am:

Followed by the Parade at 11:00am


Friday, June 16, 2023 through Sunday, June 18, 2023

Kenmore Days

See the following link for schedule and additional information - Kenmore Days