Milton J. Brounshidle Post No. 205

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of all past commanders, the elected officers and seven members:

Ted Balbierz Past Commander
Wayne Baumgartner Past Commander
Jeff Johnson Past Commander
Jeff Leonard Past Commander
Bruce Mayfield Past Commander
Rick Williams Past Commander
Jim Cavallaro Member
Ann Marie Pfohl Member
Fran Roselli Member
Jim Schaller Member
Tim Shotwell Member
Tom Silluzio Member


The Executive Committee meets on the day (usually the third Tuesday of the month) before the Post Meeting at 1900 hours